Monday, February 4, 2013

Jami Gray

Jami Gray is the author of The Kyn Kronicles with Shadow's Edge and Shadow's Soul being released so far. Read the blurb for them below!

Shadow's Edge: Book 1 of the Kyn Kronicles:

Everyone fears what hunts in the shadows…especially the monsters.

It takes a monster to hunt one, and for Raine McCord, forged in the maelstrom of magic and science, she’s the one for the job. In a world where the supernatural live in a shadowy existence with the mundane, a series of disappearances and deaths threatens the secrecy of her kind and indicates someone knows the monsters are alive and kicking. Partnering up with the sexy and tantalizing Gavin Durand proves to be a challenge as dangerous as the prey she hunts.

When the trail points back to the foundation which warped Raine’s magic as a child, her torturous past raises its ugly head. Gavin and Raine sift through a maze of lies, murder and betrayal to discover not only each other, but the emerging threat to them and the entire magical community.

Available Now

Shadow's Soul: Book 2 of the Kyn Kronicles:

All she had to do was keep one man safe…

Raine McCord has no problem taking down the monsters of the world, it’s one of the reasons she’s so good at her job. So playing bodyguard to Cheveyo, head Magi of the Northwest, as he consults with the Southwest Kyn should be an easy assignment. Unfortunately, the simple task turns into a nightmare when Cheveyo is kidnapped and Raine is left for dead by one of the Kyn’s most feared beings, a Soul Stealer.

The Stealer’s attack leaves lasting wounds, undermining Raine’s confidence as a warrior and damaging her unruly magic. Her ability to heal her mind and spirit hinges on the one man who can touch her soul, Gavin Durand. Compelled to face the emotions raging between them, they must embrace not only their stormy relationship but their evolving magic to escape the twisted threads of murder and betrayal to find Cheveyo.

As Raine and Gavin come together and begin to unravel the complex web of secrets and hidden vendettas haunting the Southwest Kyn, they discover unsettling new truths that threaten their very existence.

Available Now

She'll be featuring all these books and authors on HER BLOG during the Blogger Book Fair:

Shadow's Edge: Book 1 of the Kyn Kronicles by Jami Gray
Shadow's Soul: Book 2 of the Kyn Kronicles by Jami Gray
The Forever Girl by Rebecca Hamilton
Her Sweetest Downfall by Rebecca Hamilton
Thief of Hope by Cindy Young-Turner
Journey to Hope by Cindy Young-Turner
Cargon: Honour and Priviledge (Book 1) by Kimberly Gould
Cargon: Duty and Sacrifice (Book 2) by Kimberly Gould
Lichgates (Grimoire Trilogy #1) by S.M. Boyce
Treason (Grimoire Trilogy #2) by S.M. Boyce
Wild Point Island by Kate Lutter

Here's the schedule with giveaways included:

Kimberly Gould-Interview and Giveaway
2/7  Goes live at 6 am Arizona time

Rebecca Hamilton-Excerpts
2/8  Goes live at 6 am Arizona time

S.M. Boyce-Excerpts And links to Lichgates available for FREE
2/9  Goes live at 6 am Arizona time

 2/9   Goes live at noon Arizona time

Kate Lutter-Excerpt
2/10  Goes live at 6 am Arizona time

No comments:

Post a Comment